Current Weather F

Township Staff

SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
1.00 Administration Edward Wagner Township Manager feedback@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 202
2.00 Administration Nicole Varady Township Secretary nvarady@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 200
3.00 Administration Michele Hogrelius Finance Director mhogrelius@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 205
4.00 Administration Stephanie McGee Assistant Finance Director smcgee@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 201
5.00 Administration Joseph Groff Code Enforcement Officer jgroff@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 203
8.00 Emergency Management Raymond Lopez Emergency Management Coordinator rlopez@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436
9.00 Fire Lew Babel Township Fire Marshal lbabel@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436
10.00 Administrative Richard Bell Chief of Police rbell@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
11.00 Administrative William James Lieutenant wjames@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
12.00 Administrative Jennifer Griffith Police Administrative Assistant jgriffith@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
13.00 Administrative Elizabeth Cole Police Administrative Support bcole@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
14.00 Detectives Joseph Campbell Detective-Sergeant jcampbell@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
15.00 Detectives Daniel Kienle Detective dkienle@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
16.00 Sergeants Timothy Walters Sergeant twalters@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
17.00 Sergeants Jr., Scott Weidenhammer Sergeant sweidenhammer@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
19.00 Patrol Matthew Kemp Officer mkemp@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
20.00 Patrol Matthew Musselman Officer mmusselman@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
21.00 Patrol Christopher Dipiano Officer cdipiano@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
22.00 Patrol Ryan Smith Officer rsmith@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
23.00 Patrol James Kenney Officer jkenney@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
24.00 Patrol Kevin Black Officer kblack@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
25.00 Patrol Scott Burnick Officer sburnick@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
26.00 Patrol Scott Bond Officer sbond@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
27.00 Patrol David McKehnie Officer dmckechnie@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
28.00 Patrol Michael Tantorno Officer mtantorno@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
29.00 Patrol Nicholas Dinnocenti Officer ndinnocenti@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
30.00 Patrol Mara Smith Officer msmith@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
31.00 Patrol Sean Foley Officer sfoley@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 326-1508
32.00 Public Works Shane Hosier Director of Utilities
33.00 Public Works Parker Davis Road Foreman
33.00 Public Works Harry Dewees Laborer
34.00 Public Works Brad Kalb Laborer
35.00 Tax Collector Jennifer V. Marstellar Tax Collector jmarsteller@lptaxcollector.com (610) 326-6960
36.00 Sewer Tim Watson Sewer Operator twatson@lowerpottsgrove.org (610) 323-0436 .ext 201