Boards & Commissions --> Staff Directory

Extension/Phone number
Edward C. Wagner Township Manager 202
Michael A. Foltz Chief of Police 610-326-1508
Joseph M. Groff Zoning Officer/Director of Codes 203
Sharon Colletti Secretary 200
Michele Christman Finance Director 206
Jane Smale Finance/Trash Billing 205
Kathy Kurtas Authority Billing Clerk 201
Katie Smith Receptionist 207
Charles D. Garner Jr. Solicitor
Bursich Associates Inc Engineer 610-323-4040
Lew E. Babel Township Fire Marshal  

Jennifer Marsteller

John Fogel

Tax Collector

Director of Utilities




Lower Pottsgrove Township, 2199 Buchert Road Pottstown, PA 19464
phone: 610-323-0436 | fax: 610-323-3824 | email: