Board of Commissioners


  • 6:30 PM
  • Lower Pottsgrove Township Building
    2199 Buchert Road
    Pottstown, PA 19464
20220906- Lower Pottsgrove PA- Board of Commissioners- Group Portrait (1)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Raymond W. Lopez, President
  • Earl E. Swavely, Jr, Vice President
  • Michael McGroarty
  • Robert W. Mohollen
  • William Keohane

Election Overview

Township Commissioners shall be elected at municipal elections, preceding the expiration of the terms of commissioners then in office, for terms of four years each, from the first Monday of January succeeding their election according to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, First Class Township Code, Article V, Section 504.